الاَن يمكنك طلب النظام داخل شركتك
أدفع مرة واحدة فقط, وأحصل على النسخة الكاملة داخل شركتك او على موقعك الإلكتروني
أقرأ المزيد

من المستقبل ERP نظام

نظام متكامل يشمل جميع البرامج التجارية ومنها: إدارة علاقات العملاء, نقاط البيع, إدارة الموارد البشرية, منشئ المواقع الإلكترونية, التجارة الإلكترونية, المبيعات, الفواتير, الحسابات, التصنيع, المخازن والمستودعات, الحضور والإنصراف, أسطول السيارات, الصيانة, التسويق, المحادثة الفورية, والمزيد

مشاهدة المميزات
سهولة ومرونة

يمكن تخصيص وتعديل النظام لتلبية جميع إحتياجات ومتطلبات نشاطك التجاري

يدعم +15 لغة

نظام متعدد اللغات, يدعم أكثر من 15 لغة, ومنها العربية والإنجليزية والروسية والألمانية والأسبانية والفرنسية وغيرها

داخل شركتك & على موقعك

أحصل على أمكانيات النظام كاملة على سيرفرك السحابي الخاص أو مستضافة على سيرفر خاص داخل مبنى شركتك

نظام مركزي

يسمح البرنامج للشركات لدمج وتوحيد جميع أقسام وعمليات الشركة بسهولة وكفاءة عالية داخل نظام واحد

مبني على الوحدات النمطية ERP4 نظام

يمكنك البدء في إستخدام النظام بواسطة بعض التطبيقات والبرامج ومن ثم إضافة المزيد من البرامج لاحقا مع إبقاء نفس قاعدة البيانات للإستفادة من تكامل البرامج

ERP أنتقل الى الجيل التالي من برامج إدارة موارد الشركات

برنامج ERP4 ليس فقط مجرد منصة تقليدية وإنما نظام متكامل يشمل المبيعات والمشاريع في اَن واحد, كما يثريهم بتشكيلة البرامج إدارة موارد التصنيع ونقاط البيع وخاصية التجارة الإلكترونية لتوصيل حلول عالمية لتساعد جميع الأنشطة التجارية لإدارة جميع أقسامهم وعملياتهم

المزيد أطلب الاَن
الرئيسية ERP4 مميزات
إدارة علاقات العملاء

ERP4 يمنحك القدرة علي أداره العملاء المتوقعين والفرص والمهام والمشاكل والطلبات والأخطاء والحملات والمطالبات بذكاء وكفاءه. وهو يقوم بالقيام بالمهام الرئيسية مثل الاتصال والتعريف وتحديد الأولويات والتعيين وحل النزاعات والتنبيهات.

إدارة المستودعات

ERP4 يدعم أداره المستودعات المتعددة ومواقع الأسهم المهيكلة. بالنسبة لكل مستودع ، يمكن تعريف موقع الوارد والصادر والمخزون.

إدارة المشاريع

ERP4 يسمح لك لأداره مشاريع الشركة والمهام دون اي قيود. وهو يوفر لك الأدوات التي تتعامل مع المشاريع الفرعية متعددة المستويات ، للتحكم في المهام ، لاعلام العملاء عبر البريد الكتروني ، لجدوله المهام المعينة وترتيب أولوياتها. كما يسمح لك بالفوترة استناد إلى إكمال المهمة.

نقاط البيع

مع الطبيقات الخاصة بـ ERP4 ، يمكنك بسهوله أداره كل نقطه من عمليات البيع بما في ذلك المبيعات ، والمخزون ، والسجل النقدي ، والفوترة ، لرؤية موحده لجميع العمليات الخاصة بك والمخزون الخاص بك

إدارة المبيعات

ERP4 يسمح لك لأداره وتصنيف أوامر المبيعات الخاصة بك إلى نظام منظم والتسلسل الهرمي. فهو يوفر لك القدرة علي إنشاء أوامر جديده ومراجعه الأوامر الموجودة في حالاتهم المختلفة. يمكن ان يؤدي تاكيد الأمر إلى تشغيل تسليم البضائع والفوترة تلقائيا.

التصنيع

ERP4 يسمح لك لأداره عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بك مع فاتورة متعددة المستوي من المواد ، والمسارات ، ومراكز العمل. فانه يتيح لك القدرة علي تتبع أوامر العمل ويدعم أيضا العديد من أساليب التخطيط مثل تعيين للمخزن أو تعيين للطلب.

المحاسبة

التطبيق الرئيسي للـ ERP4 يغطي دفتر الأستاذ العام ، ومحاسبه التكاليف ، وحسابات القبض والدفع ، وأداره الضرائب ، والميزانيات ، والتحويلات المصرفية الكترونيه ، وأداره الأصول ، والفوترة التلقائية ، والضوابط التحليلية.

إدارة المشتريات

تمكنك ERP4 من تعقب عروض أسعار الموردين وتحويلها إلى أوامر شراء. يوفر ERP4 عده أساليب لمراقبه الفواتير ولتعقب الإيصالات.

ماذا تنتظر الاَن؟

أرسل لنا رسالة وسوف يقوم أحد ممثلينا بالرد عليك خلال 48 ساعة أو أتصل بنا على أرقام التواصل

أتصل بنا

ERP4 now available on-premise!
Pay once, and get the full control over your system.
Learn more

The ERP Of The Future

Comprehensive suite of business applications including Sales, CRM, Project management, Warehouse management, Manufacturing, Financial management, and Human Resources just to name a few!

view features
Customizable

ERP4 can be tailored to fit your company’s specific business needs and requirements.

15+ Languages

ERP4 is multilingual, available in 15+ languages including English, Dutch, Russian, Spanish, French and more!

On-Premise & Hybrid

Get the full control over ERP4 at your private cloud server or hosted internally inside your building.

Centralized System

ERP4 enables company’s to unify their business processes easily and effectively (fully integrated).

ERP4 is highly modular.

You can start using ERP4 with a few modules and add more later as you need while keeping the benefits of an integrated solution.

Move to the next generation of ERP

ERP4 is not just a standard management platform – it encompasses sales and project management in a single tool, and enriches them with a variety of MRP, POS, and e-commerce functions to deliver a universal solution that can help all businesses manage all types of operations.

Learn more Order Now
ERP4 Key Features
CRM

ERP4 gives you the ability to intelligently and efficiently manage leads, opportunities, tasks, issues, requests, bugs, campaigns, and claims. It automates key tasks such as communication, identification, prioritization, assignment, case resolution, and notification.

Warehouse Management

ERP4 supports the management of multiple warehouses and structured stock locations. For each warehouse, inbound, outbound, and stock location can be defined.

Project Management

ERP4 allows you to manage your company’s projects and tasks without any limitations. It provides you with the tools to handle multi-level sub-projects, to control tasks, to notify customers via e-mail, to schedule and prioritize assigned tasks. It also allows you to invoice based on task completion.

Point of Sale (POS)

With this ERP4 module, you can easily manage all point of sales operations including sales, inventory, cash registry, and invoicing, for a global consolidated view of all your operations and your inventory

Sales Management

ERP4 allows you to manage and classify your sales orders into a structured and hierarchical system. It gives you the ability to create new orders and review existing orders in their various states. Confirmation of an order can automatically trigger delivery of goods and invoicing.

Manufacturing

ERP4 allows you to manage your manufacturing operations with multi-level BoM, routings, and work centers. It gives you the ability to track work orders and also supports several planning methods like Make To Stock or Make To Order.

Accounting

This key ERP4 module covers General Ledger, cost accounting, accounts receivable & payable, tax management, budgets, electronic bank transfers, assets management, automatic invoicing, analytic controls, financial indicators, and statement management.

Purchase Management

ERP4 enables you to track your suppliers’ quotations and convert them into Purchase Orders. ERP4 provides several methods for invoice monitoring and for tracking receipts.

What Are You Waiting For?

Drop us an email and one of our representative will contact you in 48 hours or call our toll free number

Contact Us